百年孤寂

It’s about us

愛得深沉

 裏   著    

評分: 9.6 (41)   瀏覽人次: 3,700   回應: 1

 

   裏  含 著   

  ·
稿 ·


調


·  


· 姿  裏   著



 

評分: 8.0 (12)   瀏覽人次: 1,933  

The number of employees of our company have reached 100 people The number have reached 100 number have our company the company The total number of employees of the company has reached 100


the number of a number of a number of a number of employees / students / people / / A number of employees in the company have been given extra bonuses

If the Sun Was Gone was were be were subject I we he / she / it they you 1 I wish he were here  裏  2 If I were to die tomorrow, I would return to my hometown tonight


If I were you 便 I he / she / it was were were if the sun was gone was were  

 

下載隨身版 我的意見

(古德明)

電郵: appledailykoo@hotmail.com

October 12, 2008 Posted by | 連結, 推介 | Leave a comment